Monday, September 12, 2011

50 Words for snow

Kate Bush will release a new album titled 50 Words For Snow on November 21st. The album, which was recorded during the same period that Kate worked on her album Director’s Cut, features seven brand new tracks “set against a background of falling snow.”

Track List:
1. Snowflake
2. Lake Tahoe
3. Misty
4. Wildman
5. Snowed in at Wheeler Street
6. 50 Words for Snow
7. Among Angels

No comments:

Free counter and web stats