Wednesday, September 14, 2011

B in the mix

Britney Spears has revealed the track listing for her forthcoming remix album, B In The Mix: Vol. 2. The collection, which includes remixes from her three most recent studio albums (Blackout, Circus and Femme Fatale), includes mixes from Kaskade, Tiësto, Benny Benassi, Manhattan Clique, in addition to others. The compilation will be released on October 14, 2011. Here's the tracklist:

1. Gimme More (Kaskade Club Mix)
2. Piece Of Me (Tiësto Club Mix)
3. Radar (Tonal Club Remix)
4. Womanizer (Benny Benassi Extended)
5. Circus (Linus Loves Remix)
6. If U Seek Amy (U-Tern Remix)
7. 3 (Manhattan Clique Club Remix)
8. Till The World Ends (Alex Suarez Club Remix)
9. I Wanna Go (Gareth Emery Remix)
10.’Criminal (Varsity Team Remix)

No comments:

Free counter and web stats