Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Live stream

Don't forget to join in for the first of Darren Hayes’s live online streams via Ustream today! Here are the times:

Sydney (Australia) - 8:00pm
New York (USA) - 6:00am
London (UK) - 11.00am

You can tune in to watch:
Ustream HERE
Darren's Facebook HERE

It will start in just half an hour from now!

No comments:

 
Free counter and web stats