Wednesday, September 07, 2011

Ustream live event

The wonderful Darren Hayes will be singing a live acoustic version of 'Bloodstained Heart' from the forthcoming new album ‘Secret Codes & Battleships’ and will answer your questions, you can type them in and ask live whilst Darren is online.

USTREAM LIVE EVENT WITH DARREN HAYES, TUESDAY 13TH SEPTEMBER
Sydney (Australia) - 8:00pm
New York (USA) - 6:00am
London (UK) - 11.00am

Click here to join on September 13.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Great news! I love Darren, his voice is wonderfol...

Jones Pelech. Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

 
Free counter and web stats