Monday, December 19, 2011

How about I be me

Irish pop singer Sinead O’Connor, who married her boyfriend Barry Herridge on her 45th birthday last week in Las Vegas, will release a new studio album titled How About I Be Me (And You Be You)? on February 21, 2012 via One Little Indian.

Sinead released her last studio album, Theology, in 2007. The album, which consists of two discs – the acoustic “Dublin Sessions” and full-band “London Sessions”, peaked at No. 168 on the U.S. Billboard 200.

Here's the tracklist for the new album:

01. 4th And Vine
02. Reason With Me
03. Old Lady
04. Take Off Your Shoes
05. Back Where You Belong
06. The Wolf Is Getting Married
07. Queen Of Denmark
08. Very Far From Home
09. I Had A Baby
10. V.I.P.

No comments:

Free counter and web stats